Pro Tennis Internet Network

Tournament Schedule

15th February - 1st March 2014

Day Date Time WTA Rounds
Sat 15-Feb 10:30 Qualifying Women's
Sun 16-Feb 10:30 Qualifying Women's
Mon 17-Feb 12:30 Qualifying Women's
2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Tue 18-Feb 2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Wed 19-Feb 2pm & 7pm 2nd Round
Thur 20-Feb 2pm & 7pm Quarterfinals
Fri 21-Feb 2pm & 7pm Semifinals
Sat 22-Feb 5pm & 7pm Finals

Day Date Time ATP World Tour Rounds
Sat 22-Feb 11:00 Qualifying Men's
Sun 23-Feb 11:00 Qualifying Men's
Mon 24-Feb 2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Tue 25-Feb 2pm & 7pm 1st Round
Wed 26-Feb 2pm & 7pm 2nd Round
Thur 27-Feb 3pm & 7pm Quarterfinals
Fri 28-Feb 2pm & 7pm Semifinals
Sat 01-Mar 5pm & 7pm Finals

Note: Timings and match schedule are subject to change.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Tennis Emirates Logo

Copyright © The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2014. All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

EmailEmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon